Weinberg Capital Group

Chip Weinberg, Managing Director & Principal


Phone: 216.503.8303
Fax: 216.503.8313

email: cweinberg@weinbergcap.com

Download vCard


Ronald E. Weinberg, Director & Principal


Phone: 216.503.8301
Fax: 216.503.8313

email: rweinberg@weinbergcap.com

Download vCard


John E. Herman, Director & Principal


Phone: 216.503.8305
Fax: 216.503.8313

email: jherman@weinbergcap.com

Download vCard


Nicholas Leiby, Director


Phone: 216.503.8304
Fax: 216.503.8313

email: nleiby@weinbergcap.com


Deborah A. Morsefield, Financial Administrator


Phone: 216.503.8306
Fax: 216.503.8313

email: dmorsefield@weinbergcap.com

Download vCard


Joyce Schindler, Executive Administrator


Phone: 216.503.8307
Fax: 216.503.8313

email: jschindler@weinbergcap.com

Download vCard